County Limerick Beekeepers' Association

Committee 2018

Chairman:Gus McCoy
Tel No:087 1390039

Vice-Chairman:Paul Brennan
Tel No:086 1691764

Secretary:Sinéad Mortell
Tel No:086 8129144

Treasurer:Liam Arrigan
Tel No:086 8070674

Webmaster:Keith Ball
Tel No:085 1511704

PRO:............Cathy Cooper
Tel No:087 2742916

Apiary Manager:Tom O'Brien
Tel No:087 4126180

Other Committee Members:

Mike Geaney & Mary Vaughan

Apiary Committee Members:

Tom O'Brien (Manager), Mike Geaney, Sinéad Mortell, John Nolan, Paul Brennan, Micheal O'Reilly, Jean Louis Valentin, Frank Corbett.

If you have any comments, suggestions, links or articles that you would like included on this website, please forward to Keith Ball